Pautang pambayad ng utang? Mother says, nasa tamang pagba-budget lang ‘yan

“Thanks to CARD, I now have professional children.” Felisa Rey is a 48-year-old business woman who credits her success on her decision to join and be a member of a micro-finance institution. She has a business which was established in 1992 and she has been a member of CARD Bank for 10 years now. She … Continue reading Pautang pambayad ng utang? Mother says, nasa tamang pagba-budget lang ‘yan

Teachers debt leads to death: A glimpse to PNHS September 1 shooting incident

https://youtu.be/WHkLENjgJNM There were about 15 people inside the room including me. Some were praying, some were crying, others were trying to call for help. I, on the other hand rested my body against the wall. Everything that had just happened has not yet sunk into me. I tried to close my eyes, but the moment … Continue reading Teachers debt leads to death: A glimpse to PNHS September 1 shooting incident